iCF Random (11.25.08)

No new recommendation, at the moment, because I’m kinda busy…. and just plain lazy lol.  I was looking around online and found this, and thought it was interesting.  This is Glen Campbell singing a cover/remake of rock band, Green Day‘s “Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)”.  Kinda cool.  I always thought it could work as a country song and I love the fiddle/violin solo in the Green Day version.  Great great song. This is from AOL’s Sessions:


I tried to embed the video into the post, but it doesn’t work.  Just click the link then.

That’s all I really wanna say for today, maybe…

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

